Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn

About

Contact Us

Compass
1720 N Street, NW
Washington, DC  20036
(202) 629-2354

Get directions from Google Maps

 

Suzanne Laporte, President
(202) 629-2476
slaporte@compassdc.org

Hallie Smith, Director of Consulting Programs
(202) 629-2354
hsmith@compassdc.org

Nalini Rogers, Program Director – On Board
(202) 450-4312
nrogers@compassdc.org

Wendy Gualtieri, Chief of Staff
(202) 375- 7764
wgualtieri@compassdc.org

Nicole Majestic, Deputy Development Director
(202) 847-3969
nmajestic@compassdc.org

Sally Sloan, Chief Financial Officer
(202) 321- 4002
ssloan@compassdc.org

Caroline Szakats, Assistant Program Manager
(202) 864-6492
cszakats@compassdc.org

Margaret Dodd, Assistant Program Manager
mdodd@compassdc.org

Beth Dahle, Executive Director – Philadelphia
(610) 745-3223
bdahle@compassphilly.org

Tricia Handza, Program Manager
(610) 745- 2662
thandza@compassphilly.org

Julie Walther, Executive Director – Chicago
(773) 733- 0975
Jwalther@compasschicago.org