Contact Us

Compass National

Bethany Henderson, CEO
bhenderson@compassdc.org

Sorkin Center

Amy Cress, Executive Director
acress@compassdc.org

Chicago

Melissa Lapica, Managing Director, Consulting Programs
mlapica@compasschicago.org

Minneapolis-St. Paul

Lisa Gaffney, Program Manager
lgaffney@compassdc.org

Greater Philadelphia

Melinda Johnson, Executive Director
mjohnson@compassphilly.org

Greater Washington

Hallie Smith, Executive Director
hsmith@compassdc.org

To join our mailing list, click here.







  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow us on HTML tutorial LinkedIn or HTML tutorial Facebook.