Contact Us

Greater Washington

Compass National
1720 N Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036

Suzanne Laporte, President
slaporte@compassdc.org, (202) 629-2476

Hallie Smith, Director of Consulting Programs
hsmith@compassdc.org, (202) 629-2354

Nalini Rogers, Director, On Board
nrogers@compassdc.org, (202) 450-4312

Jeffery Franco, Director of The Sorkin Center
jfranco@compassdc.org, (202) 684-0100

Greater Philadelphia

Compass Philadelphia
451 Moreno Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096

Beth Dahle, Executive Director
bdahle@compassphilly.org, (610) 745-3223

Anne Andres, Program Manager
aandres@compassphilly.org, (610) 986-6247

Megan Tomey, Assistant Program Manager
mtomey@compassphilly.org, (617) 957-9182

Chicago

Compass Chicago
1716 N. Winchester Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622

Natalie Tessler, Executive Director
ntessler@compasschicago.org, (773) 848-1706

Melissa Lapica, Program Manager
mlapica@compasschicago.org, (201) 838-7510